homecontact me Italiano italiano • English


Today´s birthdays
Katia Pietrosanti



Links

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS
NATIONAL FEDERATIONS
MOVEMENTS
EVENTS
NEWS
PHOTOGRAPHERS
VIDEO
FORUM
ITALIAN CLUBS
GYMNASTS
MISCELLANEOUS LINKS


INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

FIG - International Gymnastics Federation: www.fig-gymnastics.com
UEG - European Union of Gymnastics: www.ueg-gymnastics.com
UAG - African Gymnastics Union: www.uagym.org
PAGU - Pan Americanan Gymnastics Union : www.usa-gymnastics.org/pagu
AGU - Asian Gymnastic Union: www.agu-gymnastics.com
FISU - International University Sport Federation: www.fisu.net

NATIONAL FEDERATIONS

ARG - AUS - AUT - AZE - BEL - BRA - BUL - CAN - CHI - CHN - CZE - EGY - ESP - EST - FRA - FIN - ISR - ITA - GER - GBR - JPN - LUX - MEX - NED - NOR - POL - POR - RSA - RUS - SLO - SVK - SWE - SWI - TUR - USA

MOVEMENTS

International Olympic Movement: www.olympic.org
CONI - Italian National Olympic Committe: www.coni.it
CIJK - International Mediterranean Games Committee: www.cijm.org.gr
CGF - Commonwealth Games Federation: www.commonwealthgames.com


EVENTS

Mie World Championships 2009: www.rgwc2009mie.jp/en/
Pescara Mediterranean Games 2009: www.pescara2009.it
Belgrade Universiade 2009: www.universiade-belgrade2009.org


GONE

World Cup Pesaro 2009: http://www.rgwcup2009pesaro.com
Beijing OG 2008: www.en.beijing2008.cn
Europei di Torino 2008: www.euritmica-torino2008.it


NEWS

Italian Rhythmic Gymnastics: www.ginnasticaritmicaitaliana.it
GYMmedia international: www.gymmedia.com
Gimnastics on tv: www.gym-media.co.uk
Swisstiming (results): www.swisstiming.com
Trampoline reviews: www.trampoline-reviews.net


PHOTOGRAPHERS

Tom Theobald - Esther Teijeira - Barny Thierolf - Dirk Zimmermann - Sing Lo - James Glader - Marvin Moore - Volker Minkus - Dan Pickard - Alexandra Panagiotidou - Tomek Radek - Daniel Palhegyi - Célia Gorgeon - Philippe Denis - Leo Menijn - Valeriu Sprintu

ITALIAN PHOTOGRAPHERS

Marco Vergnano - Vanda Biffani - Pastorelli - Carlo Di Giusto - Stefano Manca - Massimo Cogliati - Matteo De Tomasi - Sport clic
Naomi Slavazza - Sara Sangalli

VIDEO

RGSvideos - RGSmann - Bunny´s RG Video Place - Lisa Vos - Beatrice Vivaldi - www.ginasticaritmica.com


FORUM

Italian forum - Rsg.net - Bulgarian forum - Motionplay - French forum - Norwegian forum - Spanish forum - British RG forum - Russian forum


ITALIAN CLUBS

Ardor Padova - Armonia Chieti - ASU Udine - Aurora Fano - Etruria Prato - Ginnastica Adriatica - La Fenice Spoleto - 5 Cerchi Abano - Vicenza Ginnastica - Ritmica Rapallo - Ritmica Serie A


GYMNASTS

Yana Batyrshina (RUS): www.yanabatyrshina.com
Anna Bessonova (UKR): www.ukraine-rg.com/bessonova
Alina Kabaeva (RUS): www.kabaeva-alina.ru
Almudena Cid Tostado (ESP): www.almudenacid.com
Anahi Sosa's blog (ARG): www.g-ritmica.blogspot.com
Marina Shpekht (RUS): www.marinashpekht.page.tl
Irina Tchachina (RUS): www.chaschina.info
Alexandra Orlando (CAN): www.alexandra-orlando.blogspot.com
Tamara Yerofeeva (UKR): www.tamarayerofeeva.com
Beatrice Zancanaro forum (ITA): www.beatricezancanaro.forumcommunity.net


MISCELLANEOUS LINKS

The biggest RSG link page: www.powow.com/rglinks
RG music list by Marie: www.rgforum.no/music
Elite RG by Mario: www.eliterg.com
Whatever Happened to: www.gymnasticgreats.com
RG MAX: www.rgmax.free.fr
Piti & Rubén: www.gr-pitiruben.com


Contact me if you think I missed interesting links!



copyright © zampablu 2008 by purpledoll - Alessandra Favarato